RSS
Link
18 Jun

Fresh Mint and Yogurt Ice-cream Recipe

Image

Whilst at work today, I told a customer about my fetish for ice-cream and told her about the amazing flavours that I have found from around the world. She asked have I tried mint and yogurt ice-cream?  I hung my head in shame… I have not… However there’s a remedy. I can make my own with this amazing recipe that I just found of the internet, keep a look out for a future review blog about the recipe. If you try and make the ice-cream before me let me know how it tasted 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 18, 2012 in Ice-cream recipes

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
