RSS

Juicy Couture Charms

15 Aug

As I’m making a ice-cream related bracelet I’ve been searching round the net for good quality charms to put on it.

I was browsing through a popular auction site (you know the one 😉 Big E little B, A, Y) Anyway… clicking through all the option my search was stopped and I paused for a few minutes and I couldnt believe my eyes. An ice-cream truck charm from Juicy Couture and a stunning ice-cream charm. I thought I would share them with my fellow ice-cream lovers.

Aren’t they lovely?

Image

Image

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Juicy Couture Charms

  1. hannah

    August 16, 2012 at 6:32 am

    Wow, they are gorgeous!! So looking forward to making your bracelet!

     

Leave a Reply

 
