RSS

More fun in the Ice Cream aisle

16 Dec

CA Copeland

I was in the store the other day – YES, getting Ice Cream.

I saw this notice taped to the freezer door. Once I read it, I just had to share.

I can see their point though, Klondike Bars have a bear on them, Blue Bunny has a bunny on it, so it is not at all obvious just because Frosty Paws has a dog on the box that the treat is actually FOR DOGS, especially if you miss the Purina logo on the box.

I wonder how many people bought it before they put up the sign.

I wonder how many ate it and didn’t realize it was a dog treat?

Almost makes me want to try it – almost.

View original post

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 16, 2012 in Ice-cream Related Products

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
